If you want to delete your Facebook account permanently then be sure that your all data including photo will be deleted and you can't be able to recover your account or data.
Backup you your all facebook data before deleting.Click here if you don't know how to BACKUP facebook account.
" HOW TO BACKUP FACEBOOK ACCOUNT "
1. Go to this link DELETE
2. Then click on "Delete My Account".
3. Now a POP-UP window will appear, Then fill out the blank space i.e PASSWORD and CAPTCHA .
4. Then click on OK. done
You may also like: