Pinterest is a network which is used to pin web pages , photos specially used by webmasters and bloggers .
Note :- As per Pinterest policy, you can't delete your account. You can only deactivate it.
1. Login to your Pinterest account,
2. Now click on Setting,
3. Now, Find out Deactivate account.
4. Now, a pop up window will appear.Then click on Deactivate Now. done